Deleting a Place

You can decide to delete a Place you no longer find useful. Keep in mind:

  • You can only delete a Place if you are the Manager of it

  • You have deleted all its sub-Places

  • 1. Go to the Place you want to delete.
  • 2. Click on the More options drop-down menu from the upper-right corner of the page.
  • 3. Choose Leave and Delete from the bottom of the menu. This will only work if you no longer have any sub-Places under your Place.
  • 4. We will ask you to confirm your decision. Press Delete this Place, if you are sure you want to delete the Place.