What is the Shared by me tab?
Shared by me tab is where you can look back at all the posts you have shared.
Unshare a post
You can retract a post you have shared within a 24-hour timeframe. This gives you the option to unshare a post you are uncomfortable with or have noticed to be erroneous. If the timeframe has terminated, you can remove the post from the Place of your liking if you are the Manager of that Place. If you are not the Manager, you cannot remove the post.